Canadian Broker Network Congratulates the 2020 Chairman’s Circle Award Recipients

CBN and its members proudly recognize their top sales performers in Commercial Lines and Life & Benefits. The following is a list of those who have achieved Chairman’s Circle status for 2020. Check out the announcement on Canadian Underwriter.


Jeff Davis, Commercial Account Manager


Dave Ledinski, Commercial Risk Advisor

Angela McKerlich, Surety and Construction Risk Advisor, Partner

Harj Parmar, Commercial Risk Advisor

Zach Schwing, Commercial Risk Advisor

Doug Clark, Commercial Risk Advisor

Amar Munjal, Consultant, Pension & Benefits Advisor

Rosy Mounce, Commercial Risk Advisor

Morly Bishop, Commercial Risk Advisor

Clint MacDonald, Client Executive




Andrew Mangialardi, Vice President, Commercial Insurance

Jamie Collum, Vice President, Construction Practice




Debbie Gowsell, Senior Account Executive

Beth Pace, Senior Account Executive

Chad Brownlee, Senior Associate Broker

Paul Christie, Senior Associate Broker

Mike Molloy, Senior Associate Broker

Peter Barrafato, Associate Broker



Rob Cyr, Senior Account Executive, Employee Owner

Connor Afcouliotis, Business Development Manager

Cory Simic, Account Executive, Employee Owner

Greg Grebinski, Senior Account Executive, Employee Owner

Jordan Sontag, Account Executive, Director of Client Relations

Kaare Odegard, Senior Account Executive

Steve Hand, Senior Account Manager, Employee Owner

Holly Sells, Business Development Manager

James McCracken, Realty Division Team Lead

Steve Noreen, Risk Advisor, Commercial Account Executive



Maryse Rivard, Courtier en assurance de dommages Assurance des entreprises, Vice-présidente indemnisation

Jean-René Poitras, Associé, Courtier en assurance de dommages

Jean-Sébastien Larivière, Associé Vice-président principal & chef des opérations

Join us in congratulating these individuals via LinkedIn.