TORONTO, ON, MARCH 14, 2023 – Canadian Broker Network (CBN), Canada’s leading network of independent insurance brokers, is pleased to announce its 2022 Chairman’s Circle award recipients acknowledging top sales performance in Commercial, Life and Benefits.

Congratulations to the following individuals on their significant achievements:

Acera Insurance: Connor Afcouliotis, Chantell Arsenault, Morly Bishop, Kevin Casey, James Casorso, David Chiu, Rob Cyr, Ghalib Dattadeen, Aliya Daya, Roz Dickett, William Downing, Greg Grebinski, Tracy Hayes, Dave Ledinski, Curtis Levinsky, Gordon Li, Clint MacDonald, Marv Martin, Angela McKerlich, Rosy Mounce, Amar Munjal, Mason Norman, Kaare Odegard, Anthony Parker, Harj Parmar, Sam Pearson, Grant Pritchard, Ebony Rogers, Holly Sells, Cory Simic, Jordan Sontag

Acera Insurance, formerly Megson Fitzpatrick InsuranceJames McCracken, Luke Mills

Acera Insurance, formerly Rogers McLean Shaw InsuranceHaaris Karimullah, Ryan Lyster

Cal LeGrow Insurance:  Jeff Davis, Curtis Pike

FCA Insurance BrokersAndrew Cartwright, Mike Di Pinto, Matt Manol

Guthrie Insurance BrokersJeff Clarkson

Lawrie Insurance GroupChad Brownlee, Kim Daredia, Debbie Gowsell, Michael Molloy

Synex AssuranceDominic Éthier, Dominic Joly, Maryse Rivard, Keith Vokey


Read Press Release

Congratulate Recipients on LinkedIn