CONTACT FORM

Canadian Broker Network

1 King St. W., Ste 4800 Toronto, ON M5H 1A1

416-855-8150 x 4822


Lorie J. Phair, CCIB CIP

Managing Director

lorie@canadianbrokernetwork.com

416-930-1728

Member Login / Access

We take pride in our long-term, trusting relationships.

Who we are

Commitment to Each Other

Shared Services

Insurer Partnerships

CBN provides an open, non-competitive forum for principals and key staff of each member firm to meet, share and discuss detailed information on both insurance and operational aspects of their business. Attendance and active participation is expected at monthly update calls, planning meetings, sales conferences and annual meetings.

While maintaining independence, CBN members believe they can accomplish more by working together and pooling resources. Through our professionally run services company, CBSL Limited, members have access to value added services including: HR, IT and legal support; risk services and inspections, claims settlement assistance, marketing and sales tools and talent recruitment.

Insurance company partners are critical to the success of CBN and we take great pride in the long-term and trusting relationships that have been established. In working with CBN members and their employees, insurance carriers are working with professionally run brokerages that are committed to mutual success, that are open to new and innovative ideas and that are prepared to invest for the long term.

Our Members

Cal LeGrow Insurance Ltd.

Jeff LeGrow
jlegrow@callegrow.com
189 Higgins Line,
St. Johns, NL, A1B 4N4
Tel: 1 888 576 1602
Tel: (709) 576-1602
Visit Website

CapriCMW Insurance Services Ltd.

Tim Miller
tmiller@capricmw.ca
100 – 1500 Hardy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8H2
Tel: (250) 860-2426
Fax: (250) 860-1213

Andrew Kemp
akemp@capricmw.ca
700-2025 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 0J3
Tel: (604) 484-0204
Fax: 1 800 263 3313

Visit Website

Firstbrook Cassie and Anderson Limited

Firstbrook Cassie and Anderson Limited

info@fcainsurance.com
1867 Yonge Street Suite 300
Toronto, ONT M4S 1Y5
Tel: 1-800-267-0281
Tel: 1-416-486-1421
Visit Website

Lawrie Insurance Group Inc.

Dan Lawrie
dlawrie@danlawrie.com
Bob Lawrie
blawrie@danlawrie.com
105 Main Street East, 14th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario   L8N 1G6
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1518
Tel: (905) 525-7259
Fax: (905) 521-7989
Visit Website

Rogers Insurance Ltd.

Bruce Rabik
brabik@rogersinsurance.ca
Lee Rogers
lrogers@rogersinsurance.ca
800 – 1331 MacLeod Trail SE Calgary, AB T2G 0K3
Tel: 1 800 565 8132
Tel: (403) 296-2400
Fax: (403) 296-2439
Visit Website

Sharp Insurance

Sherif Gemayel
sherif@sharpinsurance.ca

300-1331 MacLeod Trail SE Calgary, AB T2G 0K3
Tel: 1 977 218 2008
Tel: (403) 590-2008
Fax: (855) 568-1497
Visit Website

Smith, Petrie, Carr & Scott Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Brian Scott
brian.scott@spcs-ins.com
359 Kent St. Suite # 600,
Ottawa, Ontario   K2P 0R6
Tel: (613) 237-2871 Ext. 133
Fax: (613) 237-1179
Visit Website

Synex Assurance

Yan Charboneau
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com
2828 Boulevard Laurier,
Tour 1, Bureau 1300
Quebec City, Quebec
G1V 0B9
Tel:  1 450 641 1911
Visit website